Key Contact Directory

 

Children and Families

Dr. Thea Wilson
Vice President, Children and Families
216-696-9077 ext. 302
twilson@ceogc.org
Angela Anderson
Center Based Program Manager
216-696-9077 ext. 276
aanderson@ceogc.org
Patricia Sims
Program Operations Manager
216-696-9077 ext. 229
psims@ceogc.org

Denise Lee
Director of Student and Family Support
216-696-9077 ext. 303
dlee@ceogc.org

Shawn Holden
Collaborative Manager
216-696-9077 ext. 514
sholden@ceogc.org

Thelma Bizzell
HS/EHS Director of Business Support
(216) 696-9077 ext. 106
tbizzell@ceogc.org

Community Services

Douglass Bennett
Vice President, External Affairs
216-696-9077 ext. 608
dbennett@ceogc.org

Travena Golliday MSSA, LISW-S
Workforce Development Program Manager
216-357-2621 ext. 601
tgolliday@ceogc.org

Latasha Redding
HEAP Supervisor
216-263-6271
lredding@cegoc.org
Paul Billups
HEAP Manager
216-263-6266
pbillups@ceogc.org

Facilities

Justin Williams
Facilities Manager
216-696-9077 ext. 798
jwilliams@ceogc.org

Finance

Derek Cluse, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
dcluse@ceogc.org
(216) 696-9077 ext. 262

Human Resources

Madeline Corchado
Vice President of Human Resources
216-696-9077 ext. 268
mcorchado@ceogc.org

Ashley Buchanan
Human Resources Staffing Specialist
216-696-9077 ext. 250
abuchanan@ceogc.org

Marketing

Lauren Okapal
Director of Communications and Outreach
(216) 696-9077 ext. 294
lokapal@ceogc.org

Executive Office

Michelle Hayes
Executive Assistant
216-696-9077 ext. 246
mdhayes@ceogc.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email