Key Contact Directory

Children and Families

Dr. Thea Wilson
Vice President, Children and Families
216-696-9077 ext. 302
twilson@ceogc.org

Brian Gleisser
Director of Head Start Operations
216-696-9077 ext.249
bgleisser@ceogc.org

Angela Anderson
Center Based Program Manager
216-696-9077 ext. 276
aanderson@ceogc.org

Patricia Sims
Program Operations Manager
216-696-9077 ext. 229
psims@ceogc.org

Denise Lee
Program Services Manager
216-696-9077 ext. 303
dlee@ceogc.org

Shawn Holden
Collaborative Manager
216-696-9077 ext. 514
sholden@ceogc.org

Community Services

Douglass Bennett
Vice President, External Affairs
216-696-9077 ext. 608
dbennett@ceogc.org

Evelyn Rice
Senior Director, Community Services
216-696-9077 ext. 211
erice@ceogc.org

Laurice Kennedy-Brown
Community Services Program Manager
216-696-9077 ext. 231
lkbrown@ceogc.org

Paul Billups
HEAP Manager
216-263-6266
pbillups@ceogc.org

Latasha Redding
HEAP Supervisor
216-263-6271
lredding@cegoc.org

Creola Rice
Workforce Development Program Manager
216-651-5188 ext. 609
crrice@ceogc.org

Facilities

Robert Hamilton
Facilities Manager
216-696-9077 ext. 798
rhamilton@ceogc.org

Finance

Deborah Armstrong
Senior Director of Finance/CFO
dearmstrong@ceogc.org
(216) 696-9077 ext. 262

Human Resources

Deborah Southerington
Senior Director of Human Resources/Chief Human Resources Officer
216-696-9077 ext. 268
dsoutherington@ceogc.org

Ashley Buchanan
Human Resources Staffing Specialist
216-696-9077 ext. 250
abuchanan@ceogc.org

Marketing

Kacie Buzzard
Interim Vice President of Marketing and Communications
kbuzzard@ceogc.org

Lauren Okapal
Communications Specialist
(216) 696-9077 ext. 294
lokapal@ceogc.org

Planning

Cheryl Ross Appline
Senior Director, Planning
216-696-9077 ext. 252
cross@ceogc.org

Robyn Hales
Senior Planner
216-696-9077 ext. 253
rhales@ceogc.org